Student Clinic

435 Berry Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 1N6
(204) 957-2402
info@wellingtoncollege.com

Hours of Operation
Student Clinic opens September 17, 2018
Monday to Thursday 5:00pm-9:00pm

Clinic Closures
Monday, October 8 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
Monday, February 18 to Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monday, March 18 to Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, April 22 to Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday May 20, 2019

Last Day of Clinic for the School Year
Friday, June 13, 2019

Rates and Services
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage $30+GST
Includes consultation, assessment and treatment

75 Minute Hot Stone Massage $35+GST
Includes consultation, assessment and treatment
Enjoy the relaxing movements of the hot stone massage as the warmth from the stones relaxes the body and mind